niomstories.blogg.se

World of warships clan member ranks
World of warships clan member ranks










It went pretty quick when we asked support. How long this wait should be is a matter of discussion. I suppose they give some sort of notice to the previous owner before taking steps but I think it is good, think of a well developed clan structure when the owner just ceases to play and not even notice the other members. It is a little like when you leave things for others to take at some common room in your residential area f.e. So for me and the other member in the clan that I discussed with (also we 2 were by far the most oilsupplying in the clan) noticed somewhere on the forum probably that it was possible to transfer ownership.īut as I said ot was over a year. If you remember a while ago, there was a change in clan buildings and so on and all was reverted back to oil, our clan leader and his deputy had not played any battle for over a year. Green is also quite impressive, gold seems to be consistently strong, but I can't really work out if silver and brown are better than average or just trying really hard.Since technically the clan commander owns the clan tag, he paid gold for it. What percentage of the playerbase does the Gale, Storm, and Typhoon players represent for example? Green is also quite impressive, gold seems to be consistently strong, but I can't really work out if silver and brown are better than average or just trying really hard. Okay, sure, I learnt pretty quickly that purple was essentially God tier. (hello, ) how much of a threat to me / how useful a teammate. Now I know what league the players are in, but I still don't have much sense of what it means in terms of how good they are, i.e. Since I'm not in a clan and don't pay much attention to that aspect of the game, it took me a while to notice the color of people's clan tags introduced a few patches back and track down what it was signifying. In order of progression, a player's position in clan leagues are indicated by the color of their clan tag as follows,












World of warships clan member ranks